Calendar - St Patricks BNS

Go to content

Main menu:


School Information

Calendar 2016/2017

The following calendar highlights the school holidays during the year. While we are always well planned and prepared,  it would be impossible to map out every event that will happen in the school in the coming year as certain activities and dates have not yet been finalised. However the following guidelines may be of interest to you.

Pupils return to school on Thursday 1st September.
Halloween mid-term break Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November inclusive, returning to school on Monday 7th November.
Christmas holidays on Thursday 22nd December, returning on Monday 9th January 2017.
February mid-term break Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February inclusive, returning to school on Monday 27th February.
School closed on Friday 17th March for St. Patrick’s Day.
Easter holidays: School closes on Friday 7th April, returning Monday 24th April.
Closed Monday 1st May as a Bank Holiday.
Closed Monday 5th June as a Bank Holiday.
School closes on Friday 30th June for the summer holidays.

Back to content | Back to main menu